Ange Ou Demon Le Secret Givenchy

Can angels take possession of a human like demons? Apparently, they can.

Let me just say, the notes of this fragrance sound like heaven – tea, lemon, white floral, patchouli, wood. But maybe because of that – having such high expectations – the fragrance itself was kind of a disappointment. When I first applied this fragrance, I almost shivered with cold. I’m exaggerating but you know what I mean 🙂 Later on, the perfume smelled like a mediocre re-freshener.

If you like fresh and want your “fresh” to be strong, radiant and unforgettable, reach for this scent. Maybe on a different person, during spring or summer this scent would set completely differently but my experience is dull.

Nice on paper, shady in reality. 20/100

@all: Any thoughts? Leave me a reply …

Leave a comment