Bonbon Viktor&Rolf

I’ve put it on in the morning and smelled a sugary sweet scent. Later during the day, I suddenly felt Christmas in the office. I thought it was my colleague’s tea making that smell as he’s recently bought tea with, strangely as it sounds, Christmas flavor. Later on, when the tea was gone, my Christmas, warm and comforting scent was still there. “How is that possible”, I thought. What a great tea smell! I didn’t want to believe though that my skinflint colleague would buy such a quality alluringly fragrant tea. And I was right … It wasn’t Christmas tea by any means. That scent was Bonbon! Wow. What a nice surprise!

Bonbon is sweet, citrusy with caramel and mandarin with a great amount of longevity and sillage. I’m not a typical fan of neither vanilla nor sugar but I had noticed couple of months ago that caramelly sweet works for me. It’s somewhat lighter, doesn’t give a headache, at least not for now 🙂 So far so good.

If you like very sweet scents, caramel, mandarin and Christmas, Bonbon is the one. 70/100

Leave a comment