I Love Love Moschino

I Love Love was one of my first scents ever. I remember I bought it in Malta when I was 18 years old. It’s definitely an optimistic summer scent. It reminds me of a carefree time, beach, socializing with no particular purpose. Just the incredible lightness of being with no worries and prejudice.

moslovw_bedt__8

Photo: basenotes.net

I Love Love is fruity and sour, it contains orange, lemon, redcurrant, rose, cinnamon, sugar and lily of the valley, to name a few. It’s like the sun, cheers you up no matter what. Your mood goes up the barometer immensely and out of nowhere. I can’t really picture this fragrance offending anyone. It’s simply the beautiful friend next door who is always there when you need her.

This perfume is a joy. Uncontrollable and omnipresent. 90/100

5 thoughts on “I Love Love Moschino

  1. Randy Johnson

    Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with
    approximately all vital infos. I would like to
    peer more posts like this .

    Like

    Reply
  2. Home Page emergency electrician

    I as well as my guys ended up going through the great tips and hints found on the website then at once developed a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the website owner for those techniques. My boys had been totally joyful to read them and already have really been tapping into those things. Thank you for being simply thoughtful and for deciding upon these kinds of wonderful tips millions of individuals are really needing to learn about. My very own honest regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.

    Like

    Reply
  3. sachs

    I do not even кnow how I ended up here, but I thought this
    publish was great. I do not know who you are but definitеly you
    are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t alгeady. Cheerѕ!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment