Le Parfum Elie Saab

Amber Floral
Perfumer: Francis Kurkdjian

Le Parfum is a hidden jam. It opens with a beautiful orange flower, followed by jasmine. The base contains honey, patchouli, rose and cedar. I love every single note. The blend is stunning.

It is hard to compare Le Parfum to other fragrances. There are perfumes out there containing orange blossom and jasmine for sure, but not quite like Le Parfum by Elie Saab. It is very elegant, serious and rich. I get Arabic vibes. Because I prefer lighter scents in general, I think Le Parfum Ellie Saab is more sort of a special occasion scent. I can wear it to an important event during the day or a dinner with clients during the night.

It is surprisingly good, and it is a solid choice for a beginner perfume collection.

Luxury in a bottle. Jasmine is a must for any elegant lady. 90/100

Leave a comment