Miss Dior Absolutely Blooming Dior

Floral Fruity
Perfumer: Francois Demachy

I think that the “original” Miss Dior 2017 is a nice classy fragrance but I am not overly excited about it. In my eyes, it lacks character little bit. Therefore, I was looking for something more but I did not want to leave the concept of Miss Dior completely. I was lucky to get my hands on Absolutely Blooming.

It is Floral Fruity but gosh, quite heavy. It is a sweeter sexier sensual version of Miss Dior and I like it. It is also fruitier syrupier, you sniff raspberry, black currant, pomegranate. Black currant seems to be the IT note of 2021. It can be found in many female fragrances and I love it. There are also rose and peony – so typical of Miss Dior. Absolutely Blooming is a daytime scent for a confident lady who likes attention.

Flirty and seductive. When you want to be noticed. 80/100

Leave a comment