Miami Glow JLo: The Summer Spirit of A Vibrant City

Miami Glow by Jennifer Lopez
Floral Fruity
Caroline Sabas

With Miami Glow, we go back to 2005. The scent means to represent the soul of the city of Miami – shopping, music, beach, good looking people, fun, love. The funny thing is that I visited Miami in the year 2005. I loved the vibrant city and yes, the eau de toilette has the spirit of the things mentioned above.

It has a juicy and creamy top with passionfruit, coconut milk and pink grapefruit. I am not huge on coconut but this milk form does it for me. It feels like a small watered down dosage of coconut. Not the thick sweet heavy material we know. The mid is floral and not very dominant. The aroma quickly changes to its base notes – vanilla and musk. It is a slightly sweet slightly soapy and clean floral fruity with a hint of coconut. Something that I definitely going to enjoy during summer or on a beach. Welcome to my collection.


Leave a comment