Chloé Naturelle: Fragranced Harry Houdini

Chloé Eau de Parfum Naturelle by Chloé
Floral
Michel Almairac

Chloé has a specific signature-worthy DNA – dewy soapy rose with a litchi and cedar background. It is good for lasting and sells well worldwide although recently they experience a bit of a backlash. The fragrance and all its flankers were so popular that its chromosome almost lost its charm. It is the Nomade line that stole the show.

Anyway, I wore the original Chloé EDP from 2008 a ton. In 2021 they brought out Naturelle to bring back the former glory of Chloé. Was it worth it? Let me elaborate on that. The scent is pleasant, organic roses with green nuances still a little bit soapy. A nice fresh spring rose for any age. A walk in the park. Easy no-brainer.

As much as it is a feasible grab-and-go kind of perfume, it is also an escape master. After literally 30 minutes the scent is gone. Boom! Out of nowhere! Like Houdini! I happily went through my sample, I had a good time but I am about to move forward. Thank you but next!

Leave a comment