Donna Born In Roma Coral Fantasy: Bulgarian Black Sea Fun

Valentino Donna Born In Roma Coral Fantasy by Valentino
Floral Fruity
Jacques Huclier and Nadege Le Garlantezec

I wanted Coral Fantasy for a long time. When I found a good deal, I finally pulled the trigger and bought a full bottle because I knew it would be an easy tropical reach. I was right, indeed. Kiwi, orange and musk. Imagine you washed your hair with Fructis shampoo and added sensual musk, abracadabra; there it is, Coral Fantasy.

I took Coral Fantasy with me to Bulgaria for summer vacation. I travelled with my younger son, so I knew I would not be going for late dinners, to clubs or any other adult stuff; therefore, Coral Fantasy seemed like a perfect choice for that vacay.

And it served its purpose. I sprayed it generously and became anosmic to it fast. I did not get any compliments on it whatsoever. It is an easy, happy fragrance, but it will not blow anyone’s socks off. It is pretty and nice. I certainly, have great memories attached to that; however, I do not feel the urge to replace my used-up bottle at all actually.

Leave a comment